Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us ... so take advantage of the online event registration.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
Pioneer Basketball Pre-game Social in Milwaukee
11/6/2014
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 p.m. until 6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
Toppers Factory Tour
11/7/2014
Location: Whitewater, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 p.m.
 

Monday, November 10, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Service Member Reception
11/10/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 4:00 p.m. until 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
An Irish Christmas
11/12/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Professional Etiquette Event
11/13/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Wilderness Weekend - ROOM BLOCK FILLED
11/14/2014 » 11/16/2014
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Monday, November 17, 2014

 
Suzanne Vega
11/17/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Holiday Greetings: Card Making 101
11/18/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 6–8 p.m.
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
Packers v. Vikings | Buffalo Wild Wings Game Day Party
11/23/2014
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 11 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
Cherish The Ladies
12/3/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
UW- Platteville Night at the Dubuque Fighting Saints
12/5/2014
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction
12/6/2014
Time: Saturday, Dec 6
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
 
Outstanding Alumni and Commencement Recognition Luncheon
12/13/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

 
The Guthrie Bros: a Simon & Garfunkel Experience
12/31/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/6/2014
Pioneer Basketball Pre-game Social in Milwaukee

11/12/2014
An Irish Christmas

11/13/2014
Professional Etiquette Event

Latest updates from UW-Platteville regarding the June 16 tornado

 

Support your alma mater by becoming a member of the UW-Platteville Alumni Association.

Sign up today!