Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us ... so take advantage of the online event registration.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 04, 2015

 
100 Years of Agriculture: Bull Sale
4/4/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
100 Years of Agriculture: Show Pig Sale
4/12/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
An Evening in Monte Carlo
4/18/2015
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 7–11 p.m.
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Holland & Belgium: Alumni Travel

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
100 Years of Agriculture: Ag Day on Campus
4/29/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Twin Cities Network Event
5/2/2015
Location: Osceola, Wisconsin   
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Athletic Hall of Fame, 1999 Men’s Basketball Team, Induction Ceremony
5/3/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
School of Agriculture Banquet
5/6/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
100 Years of Agriculture: Horticulture Club Sale
5/9/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
State FFA Convention
6/11/2015
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, July 02, 2015

 
George Chryst Classic
7/2/2015
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
Swiss Alps and the Italian Lakes

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
Canada

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Homecoming 2015
10/10/2015
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Travel to Tuscany
10/14/2015 » 10/22/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/4/2015
100 Years of Agriculture: Bull Sale

4/12/2015
100 Years of Agriculture: Show Pig Sale

4/29/2015
100 Years of Agriculture: Ag Day on Campus

Travel with us!
Learn about upcoming international trips.

 

Support your alma mater by becoming a member of the UW-Platteville Alumni Association.

Sign up today!