Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us ... so take advantage of the online event registration.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 07, 2014

 
Athletic Hall of Fame, 1998 Men’s Basketball Team, Induction Ceremony
9/7/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Run Your First 5K Training Program
9/10/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Alumni Luncheon at IIW, P.C.
9/11/2014
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: Noon
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Men's Soccer 50th Anniversary
9/13/2014 » 9/14/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Retirees' and Friends' Breakfast
9/17/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Football Tailgate at North Central College
9/20/2014
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Grand Opening for the Patricia A. Doyle Center for Gender and Sexuality
9/24/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 3 p.m.
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Tri-State Treks
9/26/2014
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
San Diego Alumni Event | Packer Game Day Party
9/28/2014
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 10 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
College of EMS Scholarship and Awards Banquet
10/1/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Homecoming 2014
10/10/2014 » 10/11/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Homecoming Hustle and Half-Pint Hustle
10/11/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:50 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Criminal Justice Department presents, Horrific Crime Scene Revisited
10/30/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 
Wilderness Weekend
11/14/2014 » 11/16/2014
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/10/2014
Run Your First 5K Training Program

9/13/2014 » 9/14/2014
Men's Soccer 50th Anniversary

9/17/2014
UW-Platteville Retirees' and Friends' Breakfast

Latest updates from UW-Platteville regarding the June 16 tornado

 

Support your alma mater by becoming a member of the UW-Platteville Alumni Association.

Sign up today!