Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us ... so take advantage of the online event registration.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

 
Chicago Area Social in Lakeview
8/5/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
Chicago Area Social in Naperville
8/6/2014
Location: Naperville, Illinois    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 
Quad Cities River Bandits Tailgate and Game
8/6/2014
Location: Davenport, Iowa    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
Chicago Area Social in Schaumburg
8/7/2014
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, August 09, 2014

 
 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

 
Dubuque Networking Social and Beatles 50th Anniversary Show
8/10/2014
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 5:30 –10 p.m.
 

Sunday, September 07, 2014

 
Athletic Hall of Fame, 1998 Men’s Basketball Team, Induction Ceremony
9/7/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 
Retirees' Breakfast
9/17/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Homecoming 2014
10/10/2014 » 10/11/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Homecoming Hustle and Half-Pint Hustle
10/11/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 7:50 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
UW-Platteville Criminal Justice Department presents, Horrific Crime Scene Revisited
10/30/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
Outstanding Alumni and Commencement Recognition Luncheon
12/13/2014
Location: Platteville, Wisconsin    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
UW-Platteville Men's Soccer trip to Italy
3/13/2015 » 3/22/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

8/5/2014
Chicago Area Social in Lakeview

8/6/2014
Chicago Area Social in Naperville

8/6/2014
Quad Cities River Bandits Tailgate and Game

8/7/2014
Chicago Area Social in Schaumburg

Latest updates from UW-Platteville regarding the June 16 tornado

 

Support your alma mater by becoming a member of the UW-Platteville Alumni Association.

Sign up today!