Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Athletic Hall of Fame, 1991 Men’s Basketball Team, Induction Ceremony
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Athletic Hall of Fame, 1991 Men’s Basketball Team, Induction Ceremony


When: Sunday, May 6
1:30 p.m.
Where: Bo Ryan Court
William's Fieldhouse, UW-Platteville Campus
350 Jay Street
Platteville, Wisconsin  53818
United States
Katie Friar

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Please join the University of Wisconsin-Platteville as we celebrate the induction of the 1991 National Championship Basketball Team into the UW-Platteville Athletic Hall of Fame.

1:30 p.m. General Registration at Williams Fieldhouse, Bo Ryan Court

2:00 p.m. Induction Ceremony

Reception to follow

Cost: $20

1991 National Championship Basketball Team


   Bo Ryan
   Daniel Burreson
   Todd Kuckkahn
   Todd Landrum
   Jon Nedelcoff
   Robert Petrowitz
   Gregory Quam
   Bruce Birdsell
   Thomas Demmin
   Dennis Fry
Athletic Director:
   George Chryst

   Delano Brazil
   Timothy Decorah
   Shawn Frison
   Brian Gilmore
   Robert Jeter
   Carlton Jeter
   Michael Jones
   Raymond (Pete) Lupori
   Mark Macomber
   William Morgan
   Patrick Murphy
   Timothy O’Connell
   Ernie Peavy
   Andrew Perdue
   Sean Poole
   Robert Schipper
   Thomas J. Van Wie
   Brian Zetting


« Go to Upcoming Event List
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


State FFA Convention

George Chryst Classic

9/4/2015 » 9/11/2015
Canada's Maritime Provinces

Travel with us!
Learn about upcoming international trips.


Support your alma mater by becoming a member of the UW-Platteville Alumni Association.

Sign up today!